Welcome to WWT

Pairoj Vayuparb

Ex-President of the Supreme Court of Thailand

Korn Chatikavanij

Former finance minister

Pridiyathorn Devakula

Ex-Deputy Prime Minister, ex-Minister of Finance, ex-Bank of Thailand Governor

Tan Passakornnatee

Self-made business tycoon with line of business spanning soft drinks, restaurants and real-estate.

Thanawat Polvichai

Prominent economist specialized in Thailand macro economic data.

Chavalit Yongchaiyudh

Former army chief, 22nd prime minister of Thailand

Anand Panyarachun

The 18th Prime Minister of Thailand

Banthoon Lamsam

Chairman and CEO of Kasikornbank, the 4th largest bank in Thailand

Sangsit Piriyarangsan

Leading Thai economist and expert on corruption and gambling

Sompop Manarungsan

Economist specialize in Chinese economy

Looking for short biographies of living notable Thais? Find them here at whoswho-thailand.com.

Recently updated: